Theme Coordinators

Coordinators of 15 Themes are named below:

Theme Name Institute Email Id
Theme 1: Health Literacy and Healthy Living Aditya Raj IIT Patna aditya.raj@iitp.ac.in
Sangeeta Das Bhattacharya IIT Kharagpur sangeeta@smst.iitkgp.ernet.in
Theme 2: Prevention and Primary, Community Healthcare Ram Babu Roy IIT Kharagpur rambabu@see.iitkgp.ernet.in
Rohit Srivastava IIT Bombay rsrivasta@iitb.ac.in
Theme 3: Diagnostic Imaging Chandan Chakraborty IIT Kharagpur chandanc@smst.iitkgp.ernet.in
Vinod Kumar IIT Roorkee vinodfee@iitr.ac.in
Theme 4: Wearable Devices and Embedded Systems Shubhajit Roy Chowdhury IIT Mandi src@iitmandi.ac.in
Soumen Das IIT Kharagpur sou@smst.iitkgp.ernet.in
Theme 5:   Point-of-Care Diagnosis Siddhartha Panda IIT Kanpur spanda@iitk.ac.in
Suman Chakraborty IIT Kharagpur suman@mech.iitkgp.ernet.in
Theme 6: Healthcare ICT K. Sreenivasa Rao IIT Kharagpur ksrao@sit.iitkgp.ernet.in
M Sabarimalai Manikandan IIT Bhubaneswar msm@iitbbs.ac.in
Theme 7: Drug Discovery, Design and Delivery B. Mishra IIT BHU bmishra.phe@itbhu.ac.in
Swagata Dasgupta IIT Kharagpur swagata@chem.iitkgp.ernet.in
Theme 8:   Regenerative Medicine Kaushik Chatterjee IISc Bangalore kchatterjee@materials.iisc.ernet.in
Santanu Dhara IIT Kharagpur sdhara@smst.iitkgp.ernet.in
Theme 9: Surgical and Operative Solutions Mohan Raghavan IIT Hyderabad mohanr@iith.ac.in
Sanjay Gupta IIT Kharagpur sangupta@mech.iitkgp.ernet.in
Theme 10:   Traditional Healthcare Partha Roy IIT Roorkee partharoy1970@gmail.com
Satyahari Dey IIT Kharagpur sdey@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in
Theme 11: Reducing Communicable Disease Burden Malavika Subramanyam IIT Gandhinagar malavika@iitgn.ac.in
Sudip Kumar Ghosh IIT Kharagpur sudip@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in
Theme 12: Reducing Non-Communicable Disease Burden Koel Chaudhury IIT Kharagpur koel@smst.iitkgp.ernet.in
Navin Kumar IIT Ropar nkumar@iitrpr.ac.in
Theme 13: Assistive Technology and Self-Management Manjunatha M IIT Kharagpur mmaha2@smst.iitkgp.ernet.in
S. Kanagaraj IIT Guwahati kanagaraj@iitg.ernet.in
Theme 14: Healthcare Management & Legal Issues Tapas Kr. Bandyopadhyay IIT Kharagpur tapas@rgsoipl.iitkgp.ernet.in
Uday Shankar IIT Kharagpur uday@rgsoipl.iitkgp.ernet.in
Theme 15:   Accelerating Healthcare Innovation Rinti Banerjee IIT Bombay rinti@iitb.ac.in
Sudipta Mukhopadhyay IIT Kharagpur smukho@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in
Advertisements